Elected Officers

Duayne Anderson, Chairman591-6235duaynea1@msn.com
Dewey Johnson, Supervisor343-5760deweyj27@aol.com
Steve Torgeson, Supervisor390-0039torginaut@msn.com

Staff

LeeAnn Vanderscheuren, Town Clerk464-2392grandlakeclerk@hotmail.com
Amanda Radzak, Town Treasurer590-4066grandlaketreasurer@hotmail.com
Melissa Ringger, Deputy Clerkgrandlakedeputyclerk@hotmail.com

Department Contacts

Fire ChiefsGrant Gimpel, Chief
Dan Lysher, Asst. Chief
Jerry Tanski, Asst. Chief
218-349-9022
218-348-3346
218-730-7074
-or-
grant.gimpel@gmail.com
TAHAMatt Radzak 218-729-4962
BaseballVance Okstad218-341-4523
LacrosseBrad Bonfigt
218-391-8293
SoccerBen Ellefson218-591-3148
Planning & ZoningSt. Louis County218-725-5000
Birch Point Sanitary DistrictEric Appelwick
AE2S Operations (AOL)
218.355.0750 -or-
Eric.Appelwick@AE2S.com
Fire WardensPaul & Jane Bergquist
Grant & Georgianna Gimpel
Dan & Cheryl Larson
218-729-6462
218-729-6561
218-729-5411
-or-
www.dnr.state.mn.us/forestry/fire

Facility Contacts

Town HallLeeAnn Vanderscheuren464-2392 -or- grandlakeclerk@hotmail.com
RecyclingTuesday: 7:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday: 2:00pm-7:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am-3:00pm
729-9590
Located at: 5281 Canosia Road
CemeteryPaul Bergquist729-6462-or- pkbergquist@msn.com
Little Free Librarytwiglittlefreelibrary@gmail.com
GL Public Beach @ Caribou LakeLeeAnn Vanderscheurengrandlakeclerk@hotmail.com
GL Boat Launch @ Caribou LakeLeeAnn Vanderscheurengrandlakeclerk@hotmail.com
Earl Hanson Rec Area
Twig Fields and Ice Arenas @ Town HallRink Hours:
Mon-Fri 5:30-9:00 pm
Saturday 8:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm- 8:00pm
729-4962 -or- www.twighockey.org